Suche

Team (alphabetisch)

Mag. Verena Ehammer

Mag.-Verena-Ehammer

Steuerberaterin - Bilanzierung, Steuersachbearbeiterin - derzeit in Karenz

Email: verwaltung@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Petra Feller

Petra-Feller

Buchhaltung

Email: petra.feller@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-42
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Verena Fischer

Verena-Fischer

Sekretariat/Lohnverrechnung/Buchhaltung

Email: verena.fischer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Margreth Foidl

Margreth-Foidl

Buchhaltung, Honorarverrechnung

Email: margreth.foidl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-18
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Rebecca Gratzer

Rebecca-Gratzer

Buchhaltung

Email: rebecca.gratzer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-12
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Katrin Hochfilzer

Katrin-Hochfilzer

Buchhaltung

Email: katrin.pletzer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-44
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Birgit Jöchl

Birgit-Joechl

Lohnverrechnung

Email: birgit.joechl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-27
Fax: +43 5356 66565-40

 

Theresa Kaufmann

Theresa-Kaufmann-

Lohnverrechnung

Email: theresa.kaufmann@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-32
Fax: +43 5356 66565-40

 

Cornelia Krimbacher

Cornelia-Krimbacher

Buchhaltung

Email: cornelia.krimbacher@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Sabine Landerl

Sabine-Landerl-

Bilanzierung, Steuersachbearbeitung

Email: sabine.landerl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-16
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Newsletter