Suche

Team (alphabetisch)

Hannah Eberl

Hannah-Eberl

Buchhaltung

Email: hannah.eberl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-12
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Margreth Foidl

Margreth-Foidl

Buchhaltung, Honorarverrechnung

Email: margreth.foidl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-16
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Johanna Grafl

Johanna-Grafl

Buchhaltung

Email: johann.grafl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-44
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Laura Hetzenauer

Laura-Hetzenauer

Buchhaltung

Email: laura.hetzenauer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-42
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Katrin Hochfilzer

Katrin-Hochfilzer

Buchhaltung - derzeit Karenz

Email: katrin.pletzer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-44
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Birgit Jöchl

Birgit-Joechl

Lohnverrechnung

Email: birgit.joechl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-27
Fax: +43 5356 66565-40

 

Christine Jöchl

Christine-Joechl

Buchhaltung

Email: christine.joechl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-39
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Theresa Kaufmann

Theresa-Kaufmann-

Lohnverrechnung

Email: theresa.kaufmann@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-32
Fax: +43 5356 66565-40

 

Cornelia Krimbacher

Cornelia-Krimbacher

Buchhaltung

Email: cornelia.krimbacher@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-20
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Sabine Landerl

Sabine-Landerl-

Bilanzierung, Steuersachbearbeitung

Email: sabine.landerl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-17
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 
Zum Archiv

Newsletter