Suche

Team (alphabetisch)

Mag. Ursula Astl

Mag.-Ursula-Astl

Steuerberaterin - Bilanzierung, Steuersachbearbeiterin

Email: ursula.astl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-36
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

 

Mag. Verena Ehammer

Mag.-Verena-Ehammer

Steuerberaterin - Bilanzierung, Steuersachbearbeiterin

Email: verena.ehammer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Verena Fischer

Verena-Fischer

Buchhaltung/Lohnverrechnung

Email: verena.fischer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Margreth Foidl

Margreth-Foidl

Buchhaltung, Honorarverrechnung

Email: margreth.foidl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-15
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Vanessa Hartmann

Vanessa-Hartmann-

Buchhaltung

Email: vanessa.hartmann@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-16
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Daniela Huttacher

Daniela-Huttacher

Buchhaltung

Email: daniela.huttacher.kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-28
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Birgit Jöchl

Birgit-Joechl

Lohnverrechnung

Email: birgit.joechl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-27
Fax: +43 5356 66565-40

 

Theresa Kaufmann

Theresa-Kaufmann-

Lohnverrechnung

Email: theresa.kaufmann@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-32
Fax: +43 5356 66565-40

 

Sabine Landerl

Sabine-Landerl-

Bilanzierung, Steuersachbearbeitung

Email: sabine.landerl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-17
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Johannes Lindenberger

Johannes-Lindenberger

Buchhaltung, Sachbearbeiter

Email: johannes.lindenberger@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-15
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 
Zum Archiv

Newsletter