Suche

Buchhaltung und Honorarverrechnung

Katrin Hochfilzer

Katrin-Hochfilzer

Buchhaltung

Email: katrin.pletzer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-44
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Verena Fischer

Verena-Fischer

Sekretariat/Lohnverrechnung/Buchhaltung

Email: verena.fischer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Sylvia Schwaiger

Sylvia-Schwaiger

Buchhaltung

Email: sylvia.schwaiger@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-20
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Cornelia Krimbacher

Cornelia-Krimbacher

Buchhaltung

Email: cornelia.krimbacher@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-20
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Karin Treichl

Karin-Treichl

Buchhaltung

Email: karin.treichl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Christine Steindl

Christine-Steindl

Buchhaltung

Email: christine.steindl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-34
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Petra Feller

Petra-Feller

Buchhaltung

Email: petra.feller@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-42
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Rebecca Gratzer

Rebecca-Gratzer

Buchhaltung

Email: rebecca.gratzer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-12
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Julia Winkler

Julia-Winkler

Buchhaltung

Email: julia.winkler@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-28
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Margreth Foidl

Margreth-Foidl

Buchhaltung, Honorarverrechnung

Email: margreth.foidl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-16
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Newsletter