Suche

Buchhaltung und Honorarverrechnung

Katrin Hochfilzer

Katrin-Hochfilzer

Buchhaltung - derzeit Karenz

Email: katrin.pletzer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-44
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Cornelia Krimbacher

Cornelia-Krimbacher

Buchhaltung

Email: cornelia.krimbacher@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-20
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Julia Winkler

Julia-Winkler

Buchhaltung

Email: julia.winkler@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-28
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Patricia Lehberger

Patricia-Lehberger

Buchhaltung

Email: patricia.lehberger@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-39
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Hannah Eberl

Hannah-Eberl

Buchhaltung

Email: hannah.eberl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-12
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Laura Hetzenauer

Laura-Hetzenauer

Buchhaltung

Email: laura.hetzenauer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-42
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Johanna Grafl

Johanna-Grafl

Buchhaltung

Email: johann.grafl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-44
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Margreth Foidl

Margreth-Foidl

Buchhaltung, Honorarverrechnung

Email: margreth.foidl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-16
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Newsletter