Suche

Buchhaltung und Honorarverrechnung

Katrin Pletzer

Katrin-Pletzer

Buchhaltung

Email: katrin.pletzer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-44
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Johannes Lindenberger

Johannes-Lindenberger

Buchhaltung, Sachbearbeiter

Email: johannes.lindenberger@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-15
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Daniela Huttacher

Daniela-Huttacher

Buchhaltung

Email: daniela.huttacher.kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-28
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Sylvia Schwaiger

Sylvia-Schwaiger

Buchhaltung

Email: sylvia.schwaiger@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-42
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Cornelia Krimbacher

Cornelia-Krimbacher

Buchhaltung

Email: cornelia.krimbacher@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-42
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Alicia Stoll

Alicia-Stoll

Buchhaltung

Email: alicia.stoll@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Karin Treichl

Karin-Treichl

Buchhaltung

Email: karin.treichl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Margreth Foidl

Margreth-Foidl

Buchhaltung, Honorarverrechnung

Email: margreth.foidl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-15
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Newsletter