Suche

Bilanzierung und Steuersachbearbeitung

Mag. Ursula Astl

Mag.-Ursula-Astl

Steuerberaterin - Bilanzierung, Steuersachbearbeiterin

Email: ursula.astl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-36
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

 

Mag. Verena Ehammer

Mag.-Verena-Ehammer

Steuerberaterin - Bilanzierung, Steuersachbearbeiterin

Email: verena.ehammer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Sabine Landerl

Sabine-Landerl-

Bilanzierung, Steuersachbearbeitung

Email: sabine.landerl@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-17
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Johannes Lindenberger

Johannes-Lindenberger

Buchhaltung, Sachbearbeiter

Email: johannes.lindenberger@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-15
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Alexandra Mayrhofer

Alexandra-Mayrhofer-

Bilanzierung, Steuersachbearbeitung - Karenz

Email: alexandra.mayrhofer@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-36
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Mag. Christian Wanger

Mag.-Christian-Wanger

Steuerberater Berufsanwärter

Email: christian.wanger@kitztreuhand.com
Telefon: +43 5356 66565-34
Fax: +43 5356 66565-30

 

Newsletter